ADANNA Episode (2)

in #story6 years ago

stock-photo-black-female-showing-african-pride-by-wearing-nigerian-traditional-clothing-and-tribal-makeup-or-779551744.jpg
Ikemefunna, Ikemefunna, what what Ikenna what is it, what are you looking at like at that made you forgot yourself, Ikenna don't tell me you are blind, how, did you not see the two maidens that just passed, i saw them.

Who is that maiden, Ikemefunna there where two maidens so which of them, the dark one, they are both dark, i mean the average, chubby maiden, Ikemefunna are you sure you are okay, for chi sake they are both dark, average and chubby, Ikenna am talking about the maiden on the right side of the road, now you are talking, she is ADANNA the daughter of Mazi Okonta, which Mazi Okonta, the yam farmer, i remember now, i never knew he had a daughter let alone a pretty one at that, Ikenna o bu mma(she is pretty) Ikemefunna I know lets go, you don't want to go again if not for my palm I would have left you here.

I like that maiden Ikenna, okay Ikemefunna let's do it this way, let's go home now later in the day I will take you to where she and her friends talk, promise Ikenna, i swear by The gods, okay then let's go.

Adanna did you see the way Ikemefunna looked at us I wish he walks up to me and ask for my hand in marriage I will be envy of all maidens including you, may the gods answer your prayers ijeoma now let's go.

Later that day.....

To be continued......

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

wow really nice post Mirabella below are few websites you can get pictures to use for your post without having to worry about copyright
http://publicdomainarchive.com/free-stock-photos/
https://pixabay.com/
https://www.sitebuilderreport.com/stock-up
https://www.pexels.com/

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97