You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broken Dreams

in #story6 years ago (edited)

It is a flowing story. I admire how well you narrate it, although i get the feeling after reading it, that it is somewhat incomplete...and lack that climax i was expecting. Is there a continuation? I also feel like it does not follow from the story title.

Otherwise you write well.

Meanwhile, i curate for the @asapers, a group that manually scouts and supports newbies like you and me. I recommend you follow the @asapers account to join this community an grow.

Sort:  

Yeah, I loved this story but it felt like it ended so abruptly. Some would say that b got what she deserved haha
No worries there's always new cages..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69