You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She Was My Best Friend

in #story6 years ago

Very creatively written. For once i thought - towards the end-Why the heck, can't you just tell her, else someone else is going to take away, and that is apparently how it turns out..

Good thing she was just in your head. But of course it is a great lesson about love. Don't hesitate too long, some one else will easily beat yo to it!

This is something the community can learn.


This Post has now been chosen and will be featured in the 5th Edition of Xposed. Hopefully it will bring you some much needed exposure and rewards which your post deserves.
For more details on this project, read Xposed Introduction
You may also check out the 4th Edition

Sort:  

I'm really, really glad you liked it! This is actually my first time to write a quite innocent ending (since I'm a sucker for tragedy and twisted endings) and I originally want the girl to love another person but it's quite cliche so I decided, why not make the protagonist an imaginary friend? Then boom! The story happens ^^.

Thank you very much and if you want, you can check out my other stories and poems ^^.

I will now be a frequent visitor on your blog. It helps even more that you actually write stories and poems....i do the same!

Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86