How a dog bite lead me on the path of exihibitionist 😂😂

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Ok, so, today I am going to tell you a story of a 12 year old shy and meek boy and a old senile dog who bit the boy and after that what the people around him did.

It was a day of summer and the boy had just came back from his school and since it was the beginning of his summer vacations, he was very excited to go out and meet up with his friends.

So, he quickly finished his lunch and then heads out from his house.

His house was at the end of the street and ahead were two houses on either side of the street and in front of one of those houses, a big black street dog has made it's turf. The dog was rather aggressive. It chased every car and bike that crossed from there.

Since the boy was rather afraid of dogs, while passing in front of the dog he kind of averted his eyes. Seeing this the dog jumped and bit his butt - the right butt.

Ok, so by now I will admit that the boy was me myself.

By that time, it wasn't much of a problem.

I was just thinking - "Ohh~ man, a dog bit me again and that too on the butt. Well, whatever, let's get back home and ask mother to get me a few rabies vaccines."

But then things to turn for the worse.

When the dog bit me , a man of about 20 was washing his car just ahead. After seeing the incident he came running and shooed away the dog.

At that time I was wearing a rather thick jeans but still the canines of the dog had pierced through it.

Seeing the bite mark the man took me in the varanda of his house.

Here starts the shameful things.
He removed my pant and my underwear and started to rub a soap bar on my butt.

Like I said I was shy and meek and also the incident had started me. So I didn't said anything.

So, he rinsed my butt.

A very old lady was passing by, saw all this and asked the man to apply dried read chili flakes and mustard oil on the wound to get to saliva out and so he did.
Due to that not so painful and ordinary looking bike mark started to look like a lion's bite mark and it hurted like hell.

Then on the other side of the street there was a couple of about 35. They were playing with their kids on the roof of their house till all this happened.

I don't know why, maybe they just felt like - "Oh, look every once having fun let's poke our nose too." , they threw an antiseptic and said to apply it and that idiotic man did that too.

By now it started to look like the dog has ripped apart my butt although he had just gently pierced his four canines in my butt.

Then the savior arrives - my mother.
She saw all this from the balcony and came to get me. First, she took me back home and then gave me an earful and called my father. He told her to get me to a physician who lived nearly.
So she did.
I walked to the physician's place who took pants off again - WTF! And due to all the shit applied there, she thought the bite to be serious. So, she called a hospital to ask if the vaccines are present or not and then told my mother and father - who has just arrived - to go to the hospital.

While all this was happening, I was standing there, with my pants down, feeling like I could die from shame.

Anyways, we reached the hospital where the doctor called us and yet again asked me get my pants off.

He saw IT and said - "Alright, get vaccinated and - ", I interrupted " Can I get my pants on?", He said " Yeah, sure" and he continued " and he would also need tetanus injection."

So, he call his assistant, who took me to a room and ask me to lie on a bed with my pants off, so I did.

Since no one was around and also I was going to be injected I forgot about the shame. He couldn't find any needles so, he went out to get some. I was alone in the room preparing myself mentally for the pain just when the door opened and a girl of almost the same age as myself enters - seriously this time it felt the worst.

She too was startled to see a boy lying on bed with his butt sticking out so she ran away saying sorry.

Just went I was getting ready to put my pants on and running away from all that the assistant came - again took my pants off - and this time they did he shoved the tetanus vaccine on the left butt and the rabies one on the right - where the dog has bitten.

**That's all for today.
I would continue this with what happens on the next appointment.
So please resteem it and do tell me how you liked the story and also point out any mistakes in it.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @misima to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75