I Die Taste For Love

in #story6 years ago

Feeling happiness is a very rare thing now, since I broke up a few years ago, I've found it hard to fall in love.

images (4).jpeg

Source

My story is not as sad as they feel, but it is so bitter I feel alone, the pain I felt first from the beginning-initially knew a man, when I was not so fond and caring about the man, but long after that man approached me slowly- land, initially I was not sure if I would invite and dating with the man. Day after day, this flavor grows, I start to like it.

images (2).jpeg

Source

After 1 year we are acquaintances, it turns out this guy just thinks I'm just a friend, yes, I'm self-conscious, because I'm not a beautiful girl like other men want, but, do you guys? that women have feelings, women always wear feelings, whatever they do, but men? always use their logic and mind, yes, men use logic and mind, they rarely use their feelings.

So, of course I am long jatug love with this man, but he did not know it, I crave it, I love it, I like the way he treats me, but he never knew, that I have started falling in love with him, "It was the initial pain which is very bitter I feel, is to mumble the love ".

Time went on, until towards the year when we were friends, he began to fall in love with a girl, "It's the second pain that I feel", I do not want him to belong to someone else, while walking, until finally he dating with the girl, my pain can not be revealed anymore.

Apparently after he had a relationship with the others, they broke up, and I finally got up to say love to him, it turns out he just laughed. I began to feel inferior, and did not want to see him again, until finally he told me that he always miss me, maybe this is love? those words he told me. he said love to me, of course at first I was shocked and did not believe, until finally I accept it, although this heart is not sure that he love me.

images (3).jpeg

Source

We had our relationship for two years after the invite, and finally there was a quarrel between us because there was a third party, he dumped me in the middle of the road, he left me for another woman, "My last pain I can not say and can not say again, and there is no feeling of this heart again to any man ", I fell, I collapsed, I fell. It turns out that love is painful for me, even though that love is happiness for others.

20180203_105018.jpg

Source

I can no longer fall in love with men.

Sort:  

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

So sad love ever :(

Cinta itu sakit, bila mana jatuh pada orang yang salah.
Upvote too @arifikob

Congratulations @mitamirandaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @mitamirandaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Cool! I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66