A guy sitting in the living room is telling stories

in #story6 years ago

After a while, I heard the man's laughter. This man is my husband. 45 years ago I started walking together with this man.
I was married at a young age. I was very beautiful. My age difference was 12 years. I did not have any regrets. I adapted her middle class and she used to work a little mines. At the end of the day after returning from the office, I stayed around the world. I would never go to the movies, I used to go with him in the open rickshaw. I knew every sound of his breath too.

After two years of Nihan's birth, he left his job and took business. After several years of loss, his business success started coming. We left the rented house and came to his flat. Because he was busy in business and did not have time to stay in a house. About

His company has named him a lot. For work support and young people have kept the private secretary. I did not object. I believe in my faith. One afternoon I went to his office and saw him holding the PS's lap and telling stories.
My anger did not last forever. And when he took my hands and said,
It will not be wrong.
I believe in him.
The bridge was then in my womb. Sleep in the middle of the night I saw that he was not near. Opening the soaked door, listening to the loud voice from the kitchen in the dining duck.
After walking a little bit towards the kitchen, I heard the voice of the girl's voice. The voice says in the voice,

  • Go to this time.

I did not want to hear anything. One of the rams entered the room and thrown the body into the pit on the bed. It was happening, all left now
After that, it seemed to me that Nihan was sleeping in the next room. Another body is growing in my body. Where will I leave them? I'm a little helpless to this animal.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56