Big Titty Joan

in #story6 years ago

35009C53-5317-4171-A386-6D9E129EFF19.jpeg

It was in the evening, something around 5.30 when I got a call from Joan. She was alone in her hostel and wanted to come over. I instantly said yes, I was horny as fuck and really needed a good fuck.

I climbed out of bed and decided to clean my room (no girl likes a dirty guy or apartment). I didn’t put on a shirt cos it was hot and it was one of the things I loved about Abeokuta which you’d soon know why.

She got to my house in roughly 30 minutes and was wearing a thin tracksuit jacket and shorts. I could tell she had no bra on and was silently thanking God.

“Hey Joan, what’s up?” I said as I welcomed her in.

“I needed to see you. I couldn’t stand being alone.” she said.

“I’m here for you. Please, make yourself comfortable.” I said as I sat down on the bed.

She sat next to me and we got talking. I couldn’t take my eyes off her breasts. They were huge and we’re begging to be licked. I felt a slight nudge down below and knew I had to do something fast.

“Are you hungry? I could make something for you if you don’t mind.” I said.

“You, cook? I’d die. Biko show me to the kitchen and let me do it before you burn down the house.” She said jokingly.

I didn’t even argue, I showed her the way and went back to lie down and plan my next move. Dinner was ready and my girl made noodles and sausages. I took the sausage part as a hint cos she could have boiled eggs but she decided to use that.

After eating, she cleaned the kitchen and we lay down, all cuddled up and watched a movie. Then all sudden she asked, “can I be free around you?. I said Yes immediately. So that night she slept half nude on my bed, no bra. I didn’t make my move, gentleman ish. I went out cos I got a call from a friend saying he needed me to do something for him urgently. Told my babe I was going out and left.

On getting back, she was without underwear, wearing my shirt and lying down on the bed. She was sweating and I didn’t even know why she didn’t take off my shirt.

“Don’t take this the wrong way but you could take off the shirt if you’re hot.”

Damn her boobs were perky and begging me to touch them but I didn’t, in my head I was like what have I done? We laid down cuddling and she started talking, damn she was a talkative. She was talking about how a lady means yes if she doesn’t affirm her no which means she wants it. She kept blabbing and I told her I’d bite her lips if she didn’t Calm down.

Obviously, she didn’t and I kissed her. She kissed tight back and I knew then, I had to make a move or else I’d have myself to blame. I slipped a finger down there, gosh she was tight; couldn’t take more than two fingers. She asked if I had protection and I remembered my fanny pack and how I’d been saving two condoms for a day like this.

With that, she dropped down in front of me and started to unfasten my jeans. I couldn’t believe where this was going, and how quickly, but I had no complaints. When she lowered my jeans and briefs, my cock was fully rigid and sprung out in her face. She gripped the base, gently pumping it before wrapping her lips around the head and sliding them down my shaft. I moaned as her hot mouth engulfed my tool and expertly began to slide up and down it. She left nothing to be desired when it came to her cocksucking so I was absolutely appreciating the opportunity to experience it. Given her skill, I could tell it wouldn’t take long before I was blowing a load down her throat. I was already thinking about fucking her all over the room.

I savored the building pleasure while watching my cock disappearing repeatedly into her mouth. As my cock grew thicker when my orgasm was imminent, she never changed her technique or hesitated. When I exploded into her mouth, with an overwhelming feeling of pleasure, she swallowed my load and continued to milk every drop of cum out of me. Once I was fully spent, she let my cock fall from her mouth, looked up at me and smiled.

I admired her breasts, her large areolas and her hard nipples, I knew I’d be fucking them as well as fondling them. I started with fondling though, and ran my hands over them, caressed her hard nipples and hefted their weight in my hands then lowered my head to lick and suck her hard, thick nipples.

She indulged me and I’m sure it wasn’t the first time somebody had been shocked by her big titties but I suspected that her pussy would be dripping and I was anxious to get my face down there and devour her. I forced myself to raise my head and led her onto the bed where she reclined and spread her legs as I positioned myself between them. Running my tongue along her hairless slit, I tasted her pungent juices as she moaned. I slurped at her pussy, lapping up her juices and feeling her smooth skin against my tongue, before slipping a finger into her and focusing my lips and tongue on her clit. Her pussy was so incredibly wet that I easily slipped a second finger into her to join the first, causing her to moan even louder. While I licked and sucked her clit and pumped my fingers in and out of her, she was rocking her hips toward my face and ended up reaching down to hold my head. I glanced up, knowing that her tits would be squeezed between her arms and I was not disappointed by the sight. I knew it was going to feel amazing to fuck those big beauties.

The longer I was eating her pussy, the louder she was moaning and the faster she was rocking her hips toward my face. I wasn’t necessarily trying to make her cum quickly; I just wanted to make sure she experienced a great deal of intense pleasure. I was pleased that she appeared to be and that it seemed as though she was on the brink of an orgasm. She was tensing up and arching her back while still forcing her pussy toward my face. Finally, all of the tension abruptly left her body as she gasped and started shaking. I continued to lick and suck her clit while pumping my fingers into her even hotter and wetter pussy. As anxious as that was making me to replace my fingers with my cock, I continued eating her pussy until she went still and let out a sigh. Slipping my fingers from her pussy into my mouth, I sucked her juices off of them as I straightened up. Kneeling between her spread legs, I finally release my throbbing tool. Her eyes went wide as it sprang out and I immediately gripped it as I lowered myself over her, guiding it to her pussy and sliding it in.

We both moaned as my cock was engulfed in her hot, wet pussy then we started kissing while I slid it slowly in and out. I was supporting myself over her on my forearms while savoring the feel of my cock being embedded in her pussy and her tits against my chest. We progressed to making out as I was steadily fucking her but it wasn’t very long before she pulled her mouth from mine. We continued like this until we both slept off in each other’s arms.

Sort:  

Explicit.
Here you go again.
Make a good man's mind wander

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73