THE LATENT LOVE

in #story6 years ago

I started my day by praying for you to be healthy and happy there
Before you forget me further Before you leave me any further,
I never expected you to miss my sad existence
I just want if you see me whenever Wherever you say it like this ...........

This man is the one who fell in love with you This man is the one who adores you
As soon as my friends try to comfort me .........

I am the one who always put flowers And write love on your desk
I am the one who is always watching you Enjoy your beauty from my dark side.
And let me be your devotee Never mind the feelings of my heart
Calm down, calm my sweetheart dear I will not get to the heart when touching you

![dendy-s.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmYvp5HehoL7SLEgpy8A2EyL4KMj4N5fBL7j72AxeFMW7J/dendy-s.jpg)Maybe you'll never know How easy are you to be admired ... Maybe you'll never realize how easy you are to be loved ...

I am the one who will always adore you ...... I am the one who will always love you ........
Because only with the feeling Rinduku deep in you I survive, Then only with the traces of your heart There is my art browse this life Forever only I can adore you Forever only I can miss ...........

Sort:  

Congratulations @mukhtar126! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mukhtar126! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56