The Dutch War with the Kingdom of Aceh

in #story6 years ago

illustration: The Dutch Commander Major General J.H.R Kohler was killed by an Acehnese soldier.

Today, 145 years ago, the Kingdom of the Netherlands proclaimed the war against the Kingdom of Aceh on March 26, 1873. So the war with the Netherlands for 45 years was raging in Aceh. The Dutch left Aceh in 1904.

Udep merdeka mate syahid, Langet sihet awan peutimang, Bumoe renggang ujeun peurata, Salah narit peudeung peutupat, Salah seunambat tapeuroe dumna.


Source image

Sort:  

Maklumat perang belum dicabut dan Aceh pun carut marut

I just saw that you are voting 1SBD for a vot which bote is only 0.16 so you are losing money ;)

Yes, I am also surprised. Usually, he (@upgoater) does not give 0.16. I lost this time. Thank you for your attention. Btw, I was forced to vote vote to make my reputation go up, because I have long been inactive in steemit, though joinnya November 2016. Oh yes, it turns out we are both November joined in Steemit. Cheers

Best Regard

Where do we look like the picture below? Please let me know, thank you

DQmVh3vuDPN2A4EtdcpQcMzeK68yYgvfihX9j8CrLjPyFzS.png

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.91% upvote!
I was summoned by @munaa. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81