Uninhabited island

in #story6 years ago

The sound of the lightning was so horrible, the roar of the wind made the ship shake, I was oscillated in the middle of the ocean and it seemed like I was going to end up on this old ship. I was in a ship in the middle of a sea of ferocious and terrible.

Until the waves are almost as high as the sky and resemble giants as I mamandang up and I ask myself, is this the end of everything? Is this the end of my life journey?


My images.jpg

source


I was unconscious and I thought this was the end of my life, when I suddenly realized that this was not the end of my life and it was not in heaven. Looks like I was stranded on an island because of a storm last night, maybe the storm of wind and fierce night that led me here. I looked and started walking around the side of the island. From a distance, the towering coconut palms, bushes and wild grasses strolled along the foot.


2.jpg

source


I walked slowly to find out whether the island is uninhabited? Because it looks like the island is not so big, maybe only one island among the small islands in this ocean. After I traced almost the entire island, it turns out on this island there is no single human person. Yes, I just realized I was lost in the middle of the ocean and I was stranded on an uninhabited island.
Where should I walk? Where to go home? Is this the end of my endless life?

Thankyou for reading ☺️
Follow me @mysteemitdotcom

Sort:  

Make friends with a crab

Make a fire

Make friends

Learn how to swim

Fall in love

This is one of my favorite actors and movies:
'Tom hank in Cast away' movie😊
I really like his acting and one more, Wilson the volleyball acting😆 is very faithful to accompany tom hanks until finally separated in
the middle of the ocean. I am very happy,
Thanks for reading my post and commenting☺️

Thanks for your voting & visiting mine :)
nice post by the way

Your welcome and Thanks also for visiting my blog 😊

Congratulations @mysteemitdotcom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.93% upvote!
I was summoned by @mysteemitdotcom. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 17.01% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @mysteemitdotcom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57