story of a daily worker

in #story6 years ago

I'm standing with a knife in the hand. Ran means my wife sleeps on the bed. Runah's face looks good in Afcha Lights. How many are the faces of Maya? How beautiful he is He may not even know that I am standing in a knife to hurt him.
Two steps back again and again one step back. I'm working. Handcuffs are cupping. Three steps are going to get me thinking about ten times.
When going to the side of the bed while going to the side of the bed, it was still very late, but still we could sleep in a dull night, pressing the feet, without being able to bowl. I'm still cupping my hand. It will be the first and last trouble given to Ranu. Imagine yourself a lot, many people, just for Ranu. I do not know why so much love. Maybe I do not have any explanation for this.
The first time I saw the girl, Sheila had gone in. She was very nice. Cross the first look. I decided to marry this girl. The beautiful appearance like I had been for eight years, for me it is a para-mysterious pistachio.
The girl did not have too much trouble to get married. We got married with the proposal. In the beginning, it was good to run away from the family, danger and when she said that she would not like to live alone at her home.
I admonished many times but did not listen. At the end of the day I got his job for securities in my office. Good running early. Every day the office used to go to the office - the return was accompanied by two trips together.
After 6 months,
Runu's position is now above me, I do not know how it is possible. I have been working for two years, my position increased one step, and in the three months of Ranu, the position increased on me.
Knowing Ranu does not say anything. His answer was a boss, what can I do?
Actually the boss has barred his position. Initially, when the clerk told you to talk more about your wife's boss, then you would not have heard it, I believed that he would. Many people have been upset with this issue. But when the day went on and when I was about to move away from me, I could understand that the matter was. Runu now has many changes. Regardless of the matter, they have given up the cooking. Withdrawal with me has been a few days. Now, let me go to the office with Ranu. The office car is for him.
Ranu's scarcity with me was like a painless poisonous poisonous pain for me. How much love is her and whether she is cheating me like this.
When I fall asleep on the bed while lying on the bed, then chatting is in vain. I do not want anything to come to my life or anything.
Going straight ahead, Darlam ranu in front of Ranu,

  • Say something
  • What was wrong with me?
  • What's wrong with you?
  • So why do you ignore me?
  • I never neglected
    How long have you not been with me, do not cook for me, quarrel with me a little
  • And this thing
  • Hmm
    If you see neglect in this, there is something left over and neglected
  • Meaning
  • Hmm has not gone to cooked house yet, did not wash clothes, and how much you have to do
  • Me
  • Hmm
    Well, I'll do all the work but you have to fulfill one condition
  • What?
  • The office must be dropped
  • Why is the office dropped out?
  • The office must be dropped and the association with the boss has to be dropped
  • If you can say such a great man to Mr. Mahi, the boss mixes me like a pandal, so you talk about him with one thing.
    Ranu, I know how you and your relationship with the boss, I want you to leave the office image
Sort:  

Thank you for participating in my contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95