# What do you play? .

in #story6 years ago

Looked like helpless towards the mamani.

Then the mother said,
Do not want to read!
.
The head!
Mamie smiled a little and said,
--- I do not have any problems.
--- You're sitting next to me.
--- Why? If there is any problem sitting
--- No, I do not want to read now.
--- Why?
--- Such is
--- Be sure to read the ICT test.
--- Mom
--- I understand.
--- Then.
.
The eye looked up at me and said,
--- To write on Facebook. If you have taken Facebook all day to read it today it will be like this.
.
I'm looking at the book with a head down.
Mammy again said,
--- Just looking at the book will not have to be. I'll listen to you loudly. After two hours, then pubby.
.
What would have been a little bit of a nondescript for Mamani.
I started reading aloud.
I have heard the book for you, if you are not quick to find, you have news.
.
--- What are you waiting for?
--- Reading is not ... or no it is a mother-in-law.
.
--- Hahhihee is a book to read books
--- Yes, you do not need to read.
--- Okay, I went to the room.
.
What are you waiting for?
--- Why are you waiting? (With rebuke)
.
I was a little surprised.
--- I'm just reading this.
.
I started reading aloud.
Mom got away
We scored two hours.
Ajan gives
I went to pray.
I got the prayer.
I came in the room and saw the phone in the table.
Quickly take the phone hands.
Let's call the phone. I'm very happy.
Emma SIM phone What is the irritation
--- Mom
--- Anybody calling so loudly?
--- Where is the SIM?
--- No.
--- I mean.
--- read to me
O Allah, save me.
--- Some say
--- No
--- This is not a SIM.
--- Thank you mother.
--- I bought 1 GB.
--- Really?

  • Open your eyes.
    ---OK .
    .
    Ummamamama.
    --- That's what revolves around.
    .
    I washed up the huge happy 1gb head up Simota on the phone.
    When I came out of the house, my mother called again.
    --- Listen.
    --- Yes Mamie.
    --- Not to be able to read the phone at night, but ...
    --- Okay.
    .
    I went out of the house with a sweet smile.
    Let's hear the call.
    Book you gain books.. ! image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64