You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cosmic Perspective

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Haha! Nice storytelling there.
This allegory reminds me of several cartoon memes that depict aliens laughing at our energy systems, or self-destructive tendencies, etc.

I really dig your writing style so don’t undercut it like that. That self deprecation is actually a very Australian thing to do.
There’s many of of that love your writing style, whether it’s fiction or faction or philosophy or whatever... The way you wrote this made me invested in the characters and the journey.
Love it!

Sort:  

You know, I'm actually quite relieved by all reactions I got, but yours is such an all-encompassing compliment that I really don't know what to say...

Thank you so much, brother!

p.s. Did you check out Ivy's last post?

Just speaking truths. You’re a talented writer.

No, but I shall go scope her post now. Thanks for the reminder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81