My photo and story

in #story6 years ago

image
Hi steemit friends. I am Nayon. I am a student diploma in ceramic. This picture about me. It's took by Samsung Galaxy j16, it's my lovely phone . I love my all things. Now i am here to say good night friends. Have a nice dream. And also share a story and my some photos image
I am sitting in a wood loincloth on the golden sweet afternoon sunny lake.
I have brought the packet of nuts with today. But now eat these nuts
Do not. Even though coming every week to buy a nuts. One of the reasons, and that
Memorialism Memory is a name whose action is very strong. Because, we can not control it if we want.
Although we can not refrain from all this, we can not refrain from this memorial. Because these memories are always good and
Reminds both bad things.
Everyone in our life has a story, and silent memories repeatedly these stories
Reminds.
,
It was a cold winter time. I had a tuition in the morning. Who would have thought that I would have to leave early in the morning.
One morning when I was returning home after tuition, I looked at an old man, tall, about 6 feet, fair and handsome. Maybe
At the age of young people caught the mind of many girls. I was a little surprised to see him. Some way beyond him runs behind the walk
Someone's voice was heard. Back to the back, I was terrified of what I saw, and was scared again. Because some people with him
There was a blah. Maybe they are hijackers. But I did not understand anything I could do. Then I saw one of them
The old man was going to hit the knife and hit the knife in front of nothing. Just as the knife took hold of them
Another tried to get me away. But I could not, I kept holding a knife and shouted, Where are you, our help
Do it Just then the hijackers ran away. But at that time my hand was cut a bit, blood rolling down on the ground. And another thing
You probably do not know that I'm a very funny boy, how do I know that I've been involved here. Seeing the fights, hands and feet,
He started to lose his sense of humor when he started bleeding. When the knowledge returned, I opened my eyes and saw no one in front of me
One stood up. Her appearance is not just a little feminine, it is quite different. An unknown ornithologist, like her hair and her body structure and barn.
I lost myself to myself for the moment. Maybe that time was the best moment of my life. The more I saw the girl
The heartbeat was going to increase. I was not able to say anything at that moment. So the call of the girl again to return to the real world.
.
Hey, how are you feeling now?
I'm sitting on the bed, I feel so much better. But how come here, I can not understand anything.
The girl heard her father in the face of hijacking my father or your condition.
The girl's father: If you did not, what would have been the catastrophes, I was losing all the pension money today. Thank you very much, my father.
I am thankful to you here, if I had not been there today, maybe someone else would have helped!
Will run ...

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.11% upvote from thanks to: @nayon-suraiya.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61