Story

in #story6 years ago

You were very impatient on that day with a reddish blue pim flower dress.
Your scary sketch of your orange scalp on the head made you more eye-catching.
When I was looking at you with a glance, your angry eyes shook me.
I was looking at the first flower in the way of a girl in my life, when I was stupid and stupid.
Your friends smiled at you and laughing at you, and you were ruling them angry.
I was looking for my eyes only among so many people in the marriage house.
In your eyes, you have found the life of "Jivanandan".
It was as if two eyes were seen in the carve line in the cargo line, that today Mayawati has found that I am waiting for 100 million years !!
Do you think that if you did not think I was a little eyebrow, then why are you looking for it?
How to talk to you, I was scoping through the scope but I felt like a lot of fear that you were rogiously looking at me if you insult me ​​in all !!
In the end, I could not keep the acidity of the mind and say I was in front of your friends by taking the head of shame
"" Your eyes are two beautiful hands too beautiful, that will give me the right to hold that hand ", !!
But when you say "I have someone else's hand in my hands" "
At the heart of the bleeding was going on all the way before it started, do not know again how many millions of years have to wait for your angry eyes to see two. .
I was feeling very sad, I was feeling lonely all the time from the middle of everybody .. I felt like one of the helpless people myself in the world.
You gave a note to your girlfriend ... ..
"I do not see the beauty of the eyes. I believe in the beauty of the beauty of the mind, the day it is beautiful and can not understand the beauty, I will keep your hand on your feet with empty grass on the bare foot, I will lose the green hay, an uncooked grass, take your hand and end my life. "Day of the sunset" "...
I did not find what you answered ... where the language was lost
I went in front of you and said, "I can wait for another one million years for you"
I do not know what your feelings were like that day but I believed you could just one day let me know.
Since then, Nazrul, Jibanananda, Sunil Gangopadhyay, Purnendu, Samaresh Majumdar, Rudra Goswami, Humayun Ahmed also read the translated works of many different languages, only to understand the beauty of yours. . !!!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.19% upvote from thanks to: @nazmulhoq.
For more information, click here!!!!

Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84