BORN AGAIN SEX-PART 1

in #story6 years ago

It took me time to go out after a very serious sickness that almost stole my life, my friends (Stephen, Bolaji, James Mary and Divine ) make sure that I don’t miss anything that is going on in our environment, so on their usual visit to my house we were all teasing Bolaji who like girls all of a sudden stopped womanizing and we all wanted to know his reason for such a drastic change, after pleading for a long time he decided to tell us the reason for his sudden change.

Bolaji talking;
One Saturday morning Steven came to my house and he was all over me about this girl, he was like she is your perfect match, she got brains and beauty, she is this, she is that, he went on and on about this girl and boom! he blew my mind when he said she is schooling in London, the thought of her class made me more interested, meanwhile as at that time I have five girlfriends as you all know, so I said to my self it wont be bad adding a ‘’londonian’’ to the list.

I went with Steven to the airport,when she returned to welcome her and when I saw her, blood of Noah! she is so hot, sexy, I can't even explain her beauty, deeeeem! that geh hot. Well we drove round Portharcourt city, she told us how her parent allowed her travel because they believe she can take care of herself.
02de5c8293c73177d9ebf625f57742e0--the-black-inspirational.jpg
image source

After one week of her arrival we got talking on Facebook and she’s good with communication, sometimes we talk till midnight, little by little I started letting her know how I feel about her and finally asked her out but she stopped talking to me, stopped picking my calls, replying my messages, so I decided to pay her visit.

When I got to her house she had friends around so she took excuse and we started discussing by the pool I was is like is it because of my class or my looks or my approach or, what is the reason for not picking my calls she laughed and said ‘’I have been in relationships that doesn't last because of my performance in bed’’.

I asked, are you bad in bed?, she smiled and looked at me straight in the eye for like eighty seconds and said ‘’no guy has been able to satisfy me in bed", which means she is good in bed wow I too looked at her for up to three minutes (no be only her sabi the eye game), and gave her the lines, I'm not asking you out because of sex, I just want to be with you, Na so relationship start oh.

For one week I was a good boy,she couldn't hold her self anymore so she paid me a visit in school immediately I gave my roommate sign to excuse us for the night because she came very late. Before I could say Jack Robinson she started kissing me, in my mind I was like "ope oh" she kissed me till I became hard, i sang hallelujah I have been waiting for this moment, she was in charge she took off my clothes and kissed the hell out of me before I could understand what was going on she was giving me blowjob, she licked and sucked my dick till I came, her systematic way of doing it made me wonder why on earth will any guy break up with this feeling, well after blowob, we went in to the real deal, this girl is sweet and soft I just don't want to stop.
images.jpg
image source

wanna find out what happened next? follow, upvote and resteem.
Stay tuned.
DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif
DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62