BORN AGAIN SEX PART -2

in #story6 years ago

Hello,in case you missed part one you can read it here.

My sister! as at 3pm this madam never "come", something we started since 9pm, I have already "come " four times, as at this point I started smelling trouble, my dick is tired already, my waist could not stand again but she did her magic and boom! my dick is strong and firm,by six she started screaming "I'm coming for you baby, I'm coming, I'm coming uch uch "thats was when we slept.

Woman-orgasm-man-behind-how-to-make-me-come-by-healthista.com_.jpg
Image source

Thank my starts it was weekend, by 10am babe started again this time around she went straight to playing with my dick like a toy, she sucked it like a lollipop, licked it like ice cream and this betrayal dick of mine could not just respect he's self and be calm, I raised up my dick dragged her hair and decided to give it to her hard,the next thing I heard was my waist sounding like that of my grandma's spring bed, skri skri skri skri,I taught I was Yoruba demon but at this point I don't know who I am anymore I was in pains but she keeps shouting harder harder, and finally I survived until she ‘’came’’ and that was how my doom started.

images.jpg

Image source

That was how I lived my life for two months, she made me pack in to her place .
once I'm back from class sex becomes my welcome gift, after eating sex becomes our water, we go for shopping sex is the compensation price, but gradually my plight was getting over, a week before she went back to London we had sex very opportunity we had, the last day sex, was hell loosed, that was how she was ridding my dick kpasha kpasha kpasha, my dick was red, I have lost a lot of weight, I was in pains, she fucked me till I screamed in my head Lord if you save me from this I will serve you, but she did not code, she started screaming like a sick dog, I survived that night by Grace only.

when she went back I texted her and gave her the conventional brake up line, I was like baby we need to end this relationship is not you but me,
So that was I became born again from sex. THE END…

At the end of he’s story we all laughed but seriously excess of everything reduces interest.

STAY TUNE AND EXPERIENCE MY WORLD OF FRICTION AND POETRY .

Sort:  

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you! +UP

@nelviesdavies you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61