Polar lights It is an unforgettable sight

in #story7 years ago

I myself have seen this miracle Lichty Feeling as if you are on a different planet Silence, and interestingly enough the wind died down All of this comes from the collision of charged particles in the atmosphere

Sort:  

I've never seen it live but it is pleasing to the eye, even in the photo.

Interestingly there is no wind

That's amazing. It is one of my lifetime dreams to see the northern lights :)

Once on a fishing trip saw, super

Quiet often seen in Alberta, but on this photo looks like fake to me. I never saw that kind of. But I'm not expert in photography so do't be to harsh on me.

This is not my photo,but something similar is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79