One Nut and Two Boys

in #story6 years ago

Two young men were playing together. One young man saw a nut on the ground. Before he could pick it the other kid took it. image

The primary kid requested, "Give me the nut. It's mine. I just observed it first".

The other kid answered, "It's mine. I just took it".
image
This prompt a squabble between these two young men. Simply then a tall kid came that way. After observing the fight between the young men, he stated, "Give me the nut and I'll settle your squabble".

He split the nut into two sections. He took out the organic product seed. He gave one half-shell to one kid and the other half-shell to the next. He put the organic product seed into his mouth and stated, "This is for settling your squabble

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

@noah-lee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51