Satan in Disguise

in #story6 years ago

There experienced an old tiger in a woodland. He couldn't chase creatures as he used to do when he was youthful. It was getting to be hard to get prey. The tiger thought, "I have lost my quality and speed of my childhood. Unless I discover some trap, I will starve to death".
image
After long considerations, the tiger struck upon an arrangement. He started to continue saying "I am extremely old. I have transformed into a veggie lover. I have turned into a sanyasi. I won't chase creatures" et cetera.
image
Before long these words spread in the wilderness. Blameless creatures came to pay regard to the tiger believing that the tiger had transformed into a holy person. The tiger jumped on creatures when they went to his surrender.

These words fell in the ears of a fox. The fox started to think, "Can a tiger turn into a holy person?" He was anxious to discover reality.

Stealthily, the fox moved toward the tiger's surrender. He minutely and precisely inspected the impressions of creatures. He discovered all impressions going towards the buckle however not coming back from the give in. He told all creatures in the timberland. "The tiger is a swindle. Try not to go to the give in1. item

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

@noah-lee

Sort:  

You got a 2.16% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @noah-lee!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65