The Camel and The Jackal point of vue

in #story6 years ago (edited)

A camel and a jackal were friends. One day the jackal took his friend to a big sugar-cane farm. It was on the opposite side of a river. After a sumptuous meal the jackal began to howl loudly. The frightened camel pleaded with the jackal not to do so. The jackal said, “Friend, I have this habit after every meal. I cannot help it." Soon the farmers arrived and gave a sound thrashing to the camel. When the camel crossed the river the jackal joined him on his back. In the midstream the camel took a deliberate dip in the water. When the jackal cried out in terror, the camel said casually: "I have the habit of rolling in the water after every meal." The poor jackal was drowned.
sources
http://www.english-for-students.com/The-Camel-and-The-Jackal.html
image

Hello my fellow steemians

As you were reading this story we got some headlights that it is reaching our hearts and a bit funny in the same time.

The point ?

Some times it's better to be paitient and take things slow.

A word to steem

I was wrong to past only the story but as i know steem has no rules or guid lines, but i should've make my reaserch better.

My work on steemit

I 'll present every day a new story with the appropriate source and I 'll write my own thoughts.

My fault is known

I 'll change a correct my mistakes in the next days and hope this is done.
I am bidding my posts and my own money is being flagged for an honest mistakes.
I am no billioner and please steemcleaners I know that I am wrong but I am in no intention to spam just in my way to learn the other half.

Have a nice day my friends and fellows.

Sort:  

You got a 1.54% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @noah-lee!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

LOL. Great read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56