GE Ep.1 ~ Crab Light (2010's machinima/replay)

in #story6 years ago

https://www.bitchute.com/video/gzm0iiSsOKeB/

Just a few keep it simple stupid bullet points for now:

~This is not an advertisement nor some desperate spam

~Yes, I (Otto Crosswind) am indeed this classic's creator

~I didn't upload it to Dtube yet for tons of grief reasons

Feel free to hit me up and ask me anything meanwhile.

You never know what you don't know. ~Tony Cashman

P.S. I'm actually a lot more articulate than this by record!

Sort:  

Make no mistake guys, just believe me on this. I don't use my Don't Ignore, Confront & Judge rules too far & K.I.S.S. can only be faithful for so long. I'm actually really well versed, I just never seem to shut the crap up! I even have issues with social cues & personal responsibility in due so please be a bit more lenient with me. I'm actually very sweet & patient when it comes down to my insightful and creative nature. Plus I've been using these alt tech websites for quite the couple of good years so yeah!

Congratulations @nodetact! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nodetact! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75