You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Myself Time On Steemit ~ Side-official Publish of the Earliest Story Premise to Project Tether (with Vidme video)

in #story7 years ago

The four articles/week works mostly in favor to the fact that I do other things in my life that are held to higher standards, and not just because I do that myself. Even without those endeavors making me busy, I may not find it any easier to do two articles/day, especially considering that I'm also a content creator on Vidme. Speaking of Vidme, if you have watched the video I linked within this article, then you may understand stuff like why I haven't used Steemit thumbnails yet (video hosting has an obvious crucial need for visuals and thumbnails alike!), and yet I swear that will all come together soon enough. Thanks for all this help, from users/bots alike (I prefer users though)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46