DAILY ACTIVITY

in #story6 years ago

IMG20180111143715.jpg

I stay some friends in a boarding house. I usually wake up earlier that all friends. I wake up at 5 o'clock in the morning. I was my face and do jogging on road near the house. Sometimes one of my friends does jogging with me. I like jogging because I can meet other friends. Besides, jogging makes my body healthy.

After jogging, I buy food and drink for my breakfast. I usually buy one pack of yellow rice with vegetable and meat inside. In the boarding house, I eat yellow rice as my breakfast. After having breakfast, I clean my room and take a bath.

IMG20180227155748.jpg
When I have morning class, I go to campus and study in the class. I often wait for a next class in the campus. I occasionally have my lunch at canteen in my campus.

I join some student organizations in the campus.I spend my free time to do some activities related to organizations. We have monthly meetings to discuss some events. At home, I finish all tasks as soon as possible so I can sleep early. I usually go to sleep at 23 a.m. after brushing my teeth and washing my face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55