FIRST EPISODE OF OPEN VIEW WITH OGEJOY

in #story5 years ago

Good day my love, how are you doing?. Life may bring stress your way but in everything you do always find pleasure in it and don't forget to put a lovely smile on your face.

The day we have all been waiting for is finally here, Just as I pointed out in my last post, it's your choice if you want your name to be mentioned.


I received this email from Dami and she said-

Currently I am dating a guy called Henry and I have two friends kelvin and Tega.

When I Met Tega

Tega was staying a street next to mine when we became friends and leta on we started a relationship but a time came when he relocated to another area but within the same city, that's when communication reduced and it got to a time that I didn't hear from him again.

Months passed away and one day while I was working down my street I came in contact with him, we exchange numbers and said He didn't stay away intentionally, that He was having some family issues.

We started communicating again and my feelings for him grew and I became found of him but He is always busy, so communication is always through calls. He can't provide for me reason because His current job is not paying well and He always have a lined up budget that He needs to clear.

When I Met Kelvin

While I was having issues with Tega, I met Kelvin. Kelvin is nice, fun to be with, handsome, caring.
I met Kelvin while I was working at a bank, we went out few times and I had a great time while He was around because He doesn't live in the same state as I, His job brings him to my state.

Even though the distance was far, we do communicate through calls and chat. The issue started when I told my family about him, I was depressed when my parents declined our relationship due to the fact that we are from a different tribe. I told him about it and we decided to remain friends.

When I Met Henry

After a while I met Henry, we attended the same church. He is nice, caring, always ready to help when He has the opportunity to do so and when He has the financial means. When we met, the idea never crossed my mind that we may have a relationship because of his status as a pastor and we are not of the same tribe.

It all started suddenly when He asked me to go out on a date with him, our friendship became close and I decided to give him a chance not minding if an issue will arise due to the tribe difference.

The problem was that He was not ready to make the relationship known, He wants it to be a secret because He was not sure if He was ready and I am two years older than him but He said He was ok with the age difference.

Am confused because even though I am currently with Henry, I still do receive calls from Tega because we didn't break up officially and Kelvin also tries to communicate to enhance our relationship if there may be a reconsideration by my parents.

I would love to settle with someone of the same tribe as i but I have come to like these three guys, I don't know if I should quit officially with the three and start afresh or wait for whatever comes next.


Now that you have read through Dami's story, She is expecting to hear from you, feel free to give her your advice, for every opinion matters. The little thing you think may not be of help may be what she needs, so speak up, it's open to all.

My gratitude goes to Dami for willing to share her story and to you that read her story and gave your advice and support, a special thanks to you.

The contact remains the same [email protected] send in your story and any questions you have.

I remain your lovely girl ogejoy, see you on Friday with another great episode😍😍

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Follow your heart and not your head, and it's wrong Dating 3 guys at thesame time, u may loose out on all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87