You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Memory Project - Journal Entry (7) - Seeing The World With New Eyes

in #story6 years ago

Woooooow!. That must be such a relief, with every sense of excitement. Congratulations, and i am happy for you. Hahahaha, "The coke-bottle specs" part got me laughing, really.

I am glad you have this sorted out, after several years of using it. I know the pains were worth it, due to the blessing of the vision you got back. God bless that friend of yours who took you there. This is really good. Well done and congratulations again.

NB: I am typing this response with the laptop. Just to say thank you again.

I would love to partake in the memory project, so you can expect my entry soon.

Thank you for all you do and congratulations on having your vision fully restored. This is really nice. What a relief. No...No...No..don't touch those eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87