You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Weeks in Williamsburg (Travel Series)

in #story6 years ago

I am so happy I could get to see your wife. You both ooze awesomeness. This is really good and what a nice shade you have there sir.

Those street murals are so adorable. My favourite is the red flower/petals. The street paintings/drawings always make me admire people with such talents even the more. Such creativity and expression always humble me.

Brooklyn is really a nice city. One of the many cities I have pencilled down to visit, apart from Guardalarajar in Mexico. I hope I spelt it correctly
Hahahaha.

That train is a beauty, even from afar and it would be amazing if we have one here.

Thank you for this sir. When I see places like this, my desires increased and I am motivated to make it a dream come true. I enjoy travel journals...a lot.

Thanks as always sir.

Sort:  

Thank you! The street art was pretty incredible there. The entire city is like a gallery. I wish you a great week @olawalium!

No doubt about that. What a view you must have had and thanks for sharing this with us. I love such views. Hoping for more.

Have a great week too sir and my warm regards to your wife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82