MY SWEET MOTHER

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524305994603.jpg

My mother is a woman like no other.
She gave me life, nurtured me, taught
me, dressed me, fought for me, held me,
Shouted at me, hug me, but most
Importantly she loved me
Unconditionally.

My mother will not sleep if me and my
Brother & Sisters can't sleep
She will not eat if we don't eat.

She will make sure that we are perfectly
Well and okay by all means

All this words are not enough to describe
How important my mum is to me and
What a powerful influence she will
Continue to be.

You will continue to eat the fruit
Of your labour insha-Allah.

IMG-20180319-WA0007.jpg

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH
MY MUM

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING ME
OLAYIWOLA INTO THIS WORLD.

THANK YOU MY MUM.

Happy Mother's Day.

Sort:  

Your mum is beautiful oooo! I advise you keep her away from Internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70