The Power of Executive and Serving Senator.

in #story6 years ago

images (8).jpg

The only thing that pained me was that they didn’t let him wear the academic gown on such a special day like this, not even one of those rainbow colored socks! ABU VC must hear this.

Some observed he wasn’t in coma, those eyes, they looked like semi colon to me. That one don reach na. Abi.

Google got tired of me as I scoured every corner of the net to dig out what Oga bouncer said when other dirty scoundrels were either stretchered or wheel chaired to court in the past. Nothing came up. He was busy showing muscular chest for Saraki then. Now, Saraki is observing a 72hours silence in honor of his favorite boer-bull. Even Broda Yakubu talked small. Oga Saraki is busy reading the budget. Abi e o r’aye l’ode!

images (12).jpg

I’m going to warn my wife’s Lhasa apso at home to mind his barking. Every attack dog shall be brought to judgement one day. Unless no be naija money dem chop lo ku.

Anyone who wants to abuse me on this should take it easy o. I specialize in spectroscopy and geoscience, and I apply laser engineering and color technology, I don’t speak legalese.
images (25).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56