You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter One- ...It All Began When...

in #story5 years ago

@ejaredallen, it really terrified to the kids if they didn't know what happen. And with James gone, wondering what would happen to the kids.
Your story was easy to understand and digest. I love to read this type of story, I no need to bother what meaning to certain word. You have write it in simple english but delivered the story. I wonder, if you continue the story, how you continue it. To explain why James escape and Regal revenge, or how the 5 kids ve without James around.

Sort:  

@oliviackl I create some of the words I use, they are variations of other English words and may not make complete sense. I apologize if they are difficult to understand.

This story has been in my head for a while, but I haven't been able to just sit and write it until now. I hope you enjoy reading along this month!

@ejaredallen,

I create some of the words I use, they are variations of other English words and may not make complete sense. I apologize if they are difficult to understand

Just the opposite, your story was easy to read and understand. Glad that you decided to write it down so that I able to read :p I enjoy read it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56