You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's where I went - A Story

in #story5 years ago

Very interesting story @insaneworks. When read the first sentence of the story, I thought helena want Gaby to shoot some VIP when his car passed by. While slowly read the story, it became weird and weird, shoot photograph in the air. Then immediately I think of ghost hahhaa... but how come suddenly it became a map? your story brought me surprise after a surprise.

Now I am thinking, is it the map will bring them where is the treasure the man ghost Gaby shot just now or there is a different timezone. The map shown the way how access to a different world. The man shown in the photo actually is from different world.
Now, you story caught my curiosity. :P

Sort:  

Different world sounds intriguing! :)

The first half of the story had photos in it that I left out when I copypasted it to the start of this post. The link for the first post is in the number one in the top of the post. That may clarify a bit more of the settings. :)

My curiosity start to build up @insaneworks. I read your post in steempeak. It much better because it goes with picture for each section of yours. Ok, you can call me full of imagination. When I read it in steempeak, i start to imagine, it is a different world inside the mirror. The human figure and the voice all from mirror. And it happens only in certain time. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86