You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Room of Change

in #story5 years ago

@rakushasu, am I reading a true story? It very good. This was a long story and not everyone have patience to read until end. But your story attracted me, it made me want to read more and more, to find out what happen next, what is the room of change.
And I love how you close the story, it explained that what was the room of change, what happen to tiny joe. Madam rose although stern but from the story, she actually has a soft heart. She created the room of change for them have a place to explore. She even cried when something happen to tiny joe.
what gave you an inspiration to write this story @rakushasu? It present it like a true story. I love it very much.

Sort:  

I am so happy that you liked the story so much!
The original idea was that two kids find a room that changes every time they enter. Then, later on, I tried to find an idea 'why' the room was changing and I didn't want it to be supernatural. So someone had to be responsible for it. And then the rest came together. Most of the details, like what happened to Tiny Joe and the rest of the kids came to my while I wrote out the story.

I always wonder on a writer's brain.. You guys brain must be full of story. Each time saw an occasion or event, you must be start to build up a story.

Yeah I like your story so much, because you wrote as if it is a true story. And how you end it.. I can only give you a thumbs up. Is this your trademark? or you wrote in different pattern as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87