Song for Big Sister

in #story6 years ago

IMG_20181005_175803.jpg
This afternoon is so hot. Sunlight seemed to burn my skin. But I have to be able to survive and be able to fight it. Because I have to stay on my job, that is to become a band vocalist.

My name is Stella, I live with my sister. His name is Yuan, I have to work to look for medical expenses for a sick brother.
A little upset too, I'm with my brother. He likes to tell me to sing. But I don't want to sing before my brother because my brother's singing ability is definitely better than me. But why do I have to work to find a medical expenses for my brother? Because I don't have anyone else besides Sis Yuan. My parents crashed when I wanted to take my sister to treatment. And that also adds to my hatred for my brother.

Today I have a concert with my band called STAR (Stela, Tirta, Alga and Rano). Even though the weather was hot, we still worked.
"Huh, tired ... after a concert!" I said.
Brother came into my room.
"Tired, deck? What do you want to drink La? "Asked the brother.
"Syrup is also okay ..." I replied.

After a few minutes, brother came with a glass of fresh orange syrup. He said, "Please drink the deck! If you will sing for brother later? "
I smoked a glass of syrup.
"Don't think about your sound good? Lo, I like you. I'm working for you so you can get well. Understood? "I said irritably.
Brother is just silent, a little bit of tears. Sister collects glass glass flakes and leaves my room.

The next day ...
Me and my band practice in my room. We only memorize songs. Tirta started first, me, Rano and Alga. The song that we memorized was One And Only brought by Adelle.

Brother goes into the room and claps. The four of us were silent.
"Wait a minute," I said to a friend.
I dragged my sister out of the room.
"Can you do it, brother don't need to be ashamed I'm my friend? Brother's medicine! ”I threw brother's medicine package.
"Thanks for the medicine. Sorry if my sister has made you shy. "
Brother goes to his room. I continued the exercise.

It's been 2 hours, my friend and I feel thirsty. I plan to call brother to deliver syrup.
"You guys !!!" I shouted. What is Yuan? The time is not heard. I went to my sister's room, where my sister was lying on the floor. What's wrong with brother? I think the disease relapsed again.
I took brother to the hospital with an Alga car. Brother in the ER for a while.

It's been 3 hours for the new brother to open his eyes.
"Stellaaa ... it's singing for you !!!" He said in a brick.
"Ms. Yuan is already aware? Wait, sir, I take the guitar first! ”
"I love you O brother ...
I miss you Sis ...
You're always in my memory ...
Love you to me ... "
I brought my own song to my brother. Looks brother smiled happily at me.
"Makasiiihh ... Stelll ... so sweet ... brother feels happy without pain ... love youu ..."
Brother closes his eyes. I feel his last breath.
"You guys ... sorry Stella, you ... wake up, you ... get well ... so we can sing together ..."

I lamented Brother's departure. Now, I'm alone ... The three people who love me go for forever ... I hope you guys are without me ... thanks for the time to take care of me who never made you happy ... song for kak Yuan let me be the calm of the soul of the brother up there ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94