SUGAR DADDIES

in #story6 years ago

You already know what it is yeah?

They are everywhere

Yes, Sugar daddies

I am a Nigerian, but one who loves to make global impact and the world probably needs to know what sugar daddy really is.

Who is a Sugar Daddy

A Sugar Daddy is someone who most times come in pot-bellied stature, a male and have the financial capacity to thrill a lady into her world of fantasy. They are mostly family men who have fathered children in their various homes but look out for more sexual adventure with younger girls, who sometimes are relative age mates with their daughters. They usually derive pleasure in having carnal knowledge of a lady with the hope that they will have a stronger and better sexual response to their urges due to youthful activeness.

There is almost no clear way of defining who a Sugar Daddy is but they are some of the Devils the society needs to eradicate looking at the moralistic point of view.

Let me give you a perfect picture

My Experience

Sometimes when I was in school, University of Lagos precisely, I remember returning from class one day and this man with age between 50-55 parked beside me and asked for me where I was headed and if I needed a ride, "Oh no Sir, I replied". The driver kept moving at the pace in which I was walking and even if I felt uneasy about it, running was not an option for me at that time. He eventually asked for my digits which I gave him a wrong one. If you are used to Nigerian men, you know the smart ones know when you lie. He called the line immediately but didn't ring and questioned why I gave a wrong number knowing I was playing with my phone while talking to him. Hey, I eventually gave him the right number and then left. Never knew he traced me down to know the hostel I was staying. The call started jumping in the next morning and after picking two times and blocked him, he started sending gifts and several packages to my hostel through different people and one day I got to my room and met a phone (iPhone 5) and a check of N250, 000 with a written note saying "please just agree to date me, I will treat you well". I immediately knew I was in trouble. Well, I took the phone but did discarded the check and I immediately moved my stuffs out of the hostel and went off campus, changed my phone contact and wasn't attending all the classes in case he knew my class as well. I paid the cost of missing classes and even almost missed an exam. This experience just opened my eyes to seeing what many young ladies go through. Imagine someone who barely have money to feed, or whose greed and having-it-all spirit rules the game, it would have been difficult to resist such an offer, or maybe I was just very lucky in my own case.

How do they come?

They don't always give you in full details how the journey will go from the beginning but you know, you get to unfold the story per time as the journey goes. The reason we call them "sugar" daddy is mostly because when they come, it's always with so much sugar. They come with almost all the answers you need to your prayers, especially the financially related prayers, I can't actually say if the physical appearance is a plus because most times you will be disappointed by stature.

Here in Nigeria, news fly around about killings here and there and it amazes me that alot of ladies still don't learn or are just negligent of the dangers that follow practices as this.

Alot of the ladies still don't get it

Men are moved by what they see

And many times

Greed kills

I will build on this two points by saying that ladies should naturally appreciated themselves and be sure to guard their heart against some of the old men because they already have homes and even if the man wants anything with you, trust me, he will eventually dump you.

Aloy of these men are rich but sometimes you don't even know what the source of their wealth is and you might just end up being the next material for rituals if care is not taken, that is, for men whose wealth are gotten from bad ways.

My standpoint here is, every lady should live herself, get on top of her game and never allow any sugar daddy anywhere to put her in a disadvantaged position. They are everywhere and for the sake of having your own home later, do not break another man's home.

images (13).jpeg
SOURCE

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @olufunke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85