I Will Always Wait for You, My Friend

in #story5 years ago

imageto
I'm soo hee, I have two friends who are always with me, min ji and su jin. We are tenth graders in a high school. even though we just knew we were immediately comfortable with each other. We are always together, spending time together, and as if time stops when we are together. Time seemed to understand and not let us move away from each other. At the time that stopped, we spent it by sharing with each other, until that day arrived.

"Sis, Sis Min Ji. What are you doing, brother? "I asked curiously. "Oh, soo hee. Yes, I'm preparing for the UKK tomorrow. You? you don't study? "he asked while busy reading a biology book. "hah? emm ... actually I want to ask you something, but it seems like my sister is busy, so tomorrow I just ask I don't want to disturb my brother. "
"Why is that? Just ask, I don't mind. "
"Actually ... I want to invite you to go on Saturday, but it looks like you are busy studying for the UKK. I don't know why for a few days I was a little stressed because of the preparation for UKK, so I wanted to take a walk. Oh yeah I've also invited Su Jin to go with me. Do you mind objection to going to this Saturday? "I asked with a feeling of discomfort because it interfered with Sis Ji's study time.
"Ok. Well, isn't it if we are stressed that we have to make the sense of stress disappear and then we can work on the UKK with a light mind? There is no harm. What time is it?"
"Yes, thank you Sis. Emmm ... around 7:00 p.m. at Bonjour café "

Somehow I chose the reason if I was stressed to be able to go with Sis Ji Ji and Jin Jin. The reason was said just like that, even though I felt uneasy because I gave a real reason, but I was very happy because I could go with my friends.

"Soo hee ... hi ... hi soo hee ... you must have been waiting a long time huh?" Tanya su jin felt uncomfortable.
"Ah ... I just didn't arrive"
"Oh yes, Min ji isn't here yet? do you really tell the hour? "
"Really, I told Sis Ji to come at 7:00 p.m., but why hasn't he arrived yet?"
I and Jin were waiting at the café anxiously, but not for a long time, Sis Min Ji came and made us relieved because nothing bad happened to Sis Ji Ji

"Ah sorry ... you must have waited a long time? it was a bit jammed so the data was late "explained Sis Min Ji.
"Daddy, why are we not new, how come?"
"What have you ordered?" Asked Sis Min Ji.
"We ordered 3 tiramisu and 3 lattes"
"Hoho ... your tastes are really good. Ok ok
"No, don't wait ... I'm the one who chose it, my taste is soo hee not as good as me as long as you know," Su jin said
"Yes alright. Between us, you are the only one with the best taste, I know that, "I said.
"thank you"

We spent the night talking, and we didn't feel like we were talking for a long time. We didn't realize that it was 9:00 p.m., we wouldn't know if the café maid didn't tell us. The three of us were surprised and ran as fast as possible to get to our homes because the night was very late and we were afraid of being scolded by our mothers.

"Su jin ... isn't this fun? do you want to not be like this again? "
"Soo hee ... you really are ..."
"Really what do you mean by suin"
"It's amazing, it's okay to be like this again ... but there is one problem, after we get home maybe we will be scolded by our mother for coming home late at night"
"You're right, bro, but isn't this fun. The three of us have fun and run together for fear of being scolded by our mothers? "
"Yes you're right. Sis, ji ... soo hee ... I love you both ... all right "exclaimed su jin.
"Su jin ... soo hee ... I love you ..." shouted Sis Min Ji.
"I love you too, min ji ..." I shouted together with my genie together.
We were happy that night, I really wanted a day like that to continue in our friendship.

Two weeks after that night, we worked on the UKK. Each of us was busy preparing the UKK so that we did not have time to talk to each other. Even though we are friends, we also compete for the best rankings. Like rain, before the rain falls the sky looks cloudy and it just rains. Like the medung sky which signifies rain, a week that we passed without talking to each other was also the beginning of the cause of our relationship. the reason I totally didn't realize would be the beginning of the stretch of our relationship. About two weeks after the UKK, during that time we rarely met even though we were still in contact through messages. This Monday we began to go back to school, impatient it felt like to meet Sis Min Ji and also Jin Jin. I want to chat with them, I've missed them.

"Sis, Min ji, su jin ... hi ... I miss you so much, don't you miss me?"
"What do you mean, we miss you so much"
"Oh yeah ... what class are you in? do you know? "
"Not yet, because we want to see it with you soo hee"
"Really, you touched me. then let's see "

Not as we expected, we were not in one class with me and really jinny. I was sad that day, because Min Ji's brother was not in my class and was genuinely jin.
"How is this, Sis, brother is not in our class. Are you okay? "
"What do you mean soo hee? even though we are not in our class we can still meet right? "
I did not answer, I just smiled justifying the words of Sis Min Ji. I don't know, I'm so sad that I want to cry, but my tears are held back. I can't cry in front of them, I can't cry in front of them. I can't answer it with words, I'm really sad, Sis, ji isn't in the same class as me, and is really jinny. Like our separate class, our relationship is increasingly stretching. Sis, ji, who got a new friend, as well as me and su jin. We are getting cool with our new friends and are increasingly forgetting each other. Sis, ji, with his new friend, he is really happy with his new friend. Unlike them, even though I look familiar with my new friend I can't be as comfortable as when I'm with them.

"Sis ... Sis Min Ji" I shouted, calling Sis Min Ji who passed before me.
I have called his name out loud, but Sis Min Ji did not hear me, he was with his new friend. I began to feel far away with Sis Ji. I also decided to send a message to Jin Jin.
"Su jin ... you have no Saturday time? Do we want to go together like before? "
"Sorry soo hee, I promised to go with Na Ri this Saturday. Soo, I'm sorry, maybe next Saturday I can ”
"Ah ... it's okay. Okay then, next Saturday at the café, usually huh ... aaa ... don't forget to invite Sis Ji too. "
"7:00 p.m. right? as usual"
"Yes ..." I replied.

I waited for them, I also ordered 3 lattes and 3 of our favorite tiramisu. You know, that day they did not come.
"What time has it been, why haven't they come yet, have they forgotten? ah ... it's impossible "

I've been waiting for them for an hour, but they didn't come too. I was getting tired of waiting for them so I decided to go home. I never thought on the way home I saw something I shouldn't have seen. My eyes fool me, he is fooling me.
"Did they really forget? or something happened? no ... why am I, how can I think like that maybe they have business affairs and they don't have time to tell me. Yeah ... that must be it. "I thought.

In the middle of the trip I saw Su Jin being with Na Ri, her new friend was having dinner together.
"Su jin ... where are you? Did you forget that today we promised to meet at an ordinary café. "
"Ah ... I'm sorry soo hee, I can't come I'm having dinner with my parents"
"Is it true? I see ... okay then. Enjoy your dinner.

I can't believe that I'm lying to me, what's the point of him lying to me. If he speaks the truth I might be able to forgive him, maybe he forgot to sign our promise. But why did he lie to me if he was having dinner together with his parents. What is the reason?

"Why? Why do you really do this to me? Am I not a friend anymore? what was dumped by my own best friend ... "I asked myself with tears rolling down my cheeks.

THE END

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55