The Spoilt Child,10

in #story6 years ago

But Mum, I am reading, Peter replied, I have to finish reading this biology textbook today so that tomorrow I could start with economics.
Don't worry dear, Mrs Ike replied it would only take a minute.
Hmm, I hope there is no problem sha. Peter said.


Credit

By the time Mrs. Ike got to the sitting room with Peter behind him. The teacher was already sitting and was watching the CNN news and he seemed drawn to it.

Mummy, what is happening, I'm supposed to be having lessons on Saturday Peter asked his mother.
Don't worry babe, there is no lesson. Mrs Ike said.
Peter, your teacher here has made a claim that he has always been coming here to take you the lessons, but couldn't do so because the gate was shut. Is that true? Mr. Ike asked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60