The Spoilt Child;7

in #story6 years ago

Mr.Ike was concentrating so much on the news, while Mrs Ike was eating a bunch of banana, she was not really interested in the news like her husband was.
The teacher stomped into the sitting room, immediately Peter's parents saw the teacher they were shocked not because it was their first time of seeing him, but because of the angry look he had on his face.

Good evening ma, good evening Sir, the teacher greeted them.
Ignoring his greetings, Mr Ike said I thought we have given you the payment for three months ahead? she bodly asked.


Credit

I am not here for any more payments, the teacher said angrily, I am actually here to refund your money.

How dare you? that is an insult young man and I will not tolerate it. Mr Ike said from where he sat.
I am so sorry Sir, if I have insulted you or disrespected you in anyway.
But, the truth is just that I can no loner tolerate the nonsense your son has been doing, the teacher relied more caalm this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75