story of life

in #story6 years ago

I will share some of my life with you today. When I first go to primary school in the village and go to high school, my father said, "When you walk on the bus, you will leave your seat to sit for the children of the children of the adolescent children. Do not use bad things with them. Do not take it. "I do not remember all that much.
I do not understand why this is the reason why my father did not understand that.
books-2423762__480.jpgsource
I began to think that when I started my career. I did not say much earlier. I did not study too much. After completing diploma in any type of electrical engineering, I started my career.
I did not abuse anyone in my life's life. I did not accept the drug. In the bus, I have let the boys sit in my seat on the train. That's how my day is going.
Even today, in the month of April 2011, the day was the first day of the new year of Bangla. Then I was a student of the age of fifty years. I was returning to the student bus from Rangamati on the bus. After coming to some distance, my mother's elderly lady went to a bus. No. I just sat in the middle of the bus. Maya was seen by Anna. I took her up and placed her in my seat. Then I'm going to stand Lama. I noticed that the woman was looking at me. She looked like a mother looked at her child. So half an hour passed. Then, after going back, someone called "this babu". After seeing her back, she called me. I said to him, "Did you say anything?" He said, "Today, on the happy day, you let me sit. I am very happy that God will be happy. I pray that you live in your mind The are met. "
Seeing 2011, I spent the year. 1 January 2012 I went to Dhaka for the job of Achchin. Then there was only one known person in Dhaka. His name was Arafat. My senior. I met my friend in front of the chair. I did not see face to face. Before coming, my mother had talked with the son of his son, who said he would go to his house.
against-sky-2382230__480.jpgsource
January 2, 2012, he was eating my mother's religion. I went to Badda home on January 3, 2012. Admission in the EEE in BSc in EIT on January 3, 2012. Every day I read the news of the job and sent the bio data. I gave three further interviews. I just answered the questions. It seems that this would be a job but I did not. The company does not have anybody known to me in that company. If I ask them if they make any objection then who will they be? Who will give Katiyaran more. But more The father of the father gave me the right answer. "If I feel like I do not care for you. And those who think that I do not have the desire to serve them." And the two companies did not take my job experience. I told them, "Sir, If the freshener does not take the job of fries, then the freshers will be able to live forever. They will not get any job because they are frustrated. If no one does not give jobs then what will the freshenes do? ? How will experience without a job? Apanarao So one day my stomach like a fresh e-chilenamayera brings no job experience is the experience of Pak naekadina job is going to work? ".

Sort:  

Nice story. Your father gave you correct advice. Please follow it until the end and teach the same to your children too.

You got a 2.87% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @parvess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67