'My husband divorced me, so Sussar married forced marriage, then after 10 days she divorced and married me ...' Such a shameful story of a woman is heard that the Devil should be confused too.

in #story6 years ago

Ruling on ignorance is not less than a painful punishment for weaknesses and weaknesses. In front of others, the principle of society is regulated, but the ninths are cursed in the torture of traditions that life is worse than death. Imagine that people also give cruelty to religion for their own interests. The Indian state of Uttar Pradesh is a similar story of ignorance and cruelty, which is being done on an untouchable woman.

According to Times of India, after the injustice of the woman, the woman finally got her complaint and reached the police, and some sad revelations revealed that the heart of a human beings might get lost. In the request to the police, this lady has said, "I got married in 2009 but husband's behavior with me was not good since the beginning. Due to the absence of children, my father-in-law's behavior worsened, and every day I was stoned. Two years later my husband divorced me. I cry and told him that I have no support, where I will go. Then he said, "I have to marry my sister-in-laws for law-order, after which my husband will marry me again." I was not ready but he forced me to marry my father-in-law and for 10 days he kept me abused. After that my husband married me again, but still my abuser abused me.

For six years my life passed in the same way and in 2011 my husband divorced me again. This time my sister-in-law said that I would have to marry my husband's younger brother for lawn. Whatever happened to me was out of my mind. I was not ready to be more cruel now. When I started killing the stomach again forcing me, I left the house. "

The police said the report was against the husband's complaint, her husband, sister-in-law, and a few other in-laws, but she was not arrested. Police's aim is that the matter will be sent to the Advisory Center first, but if there could be a problem, there would be more action by arresting the suspect in that case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73