Talk about my mother

in #story6 years ago

Who sat and watch my infant head while sleeping on my cradle bed……she carried me in her belly for 9 month, went through a lot of disgrace for having me in her stomach and that day she was going to give birth to me she was in pains……but went through this just to make sure am on this earth ……
Although she left me for my father at the age of 3 and I really missed her love, it was not easy meeting her back 23 years after she had left me but I still loved her for who she was…..the little time of meeting her the first year was not easy, but as from the second year got to know how she was interceding for me while I was not with her….
This time I started feeling loved the more by a mother……..and was the happiest guy in the world…a year after she called me and talk to me about discovering my self, achieving my dreams and being a great man which have always loved to be…
The day another sad story came was February 15th 2014 when she left me finally to meet God in heaven…..Happy mother’s day to all Mothers….God bless you for us

  1. Men are what their mothers made them. -Ralph Waldo Emerson
  2. That strong mother doesn’t tell her cub, Son, stay weak so the wolves can get you. She says, Toughen up, this is reality we are living in. -Lauryn Hill
  3. Home is where your mom is
  4. No matter your age, you always need your mom.
  5. I do what I want, when I want, where I want… if my mom says it’s ok.
  6. I believe in love at first sight because I loved my mom since I opened my eyes.
  7. The worst sight in the world is seeing your mom cry.
  8. Happiness is seeing your mother smile.
  9. I love my mom because she gave me everything: she gave me love, she gave me her soul, and she gave me her time.

Positiveconcept

images.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @positiveconcept! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @positiveconcept! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62