don't scared

in #story6 years ago (edited)

This is the story of a boy's life.

forest-3349575_960_720.jpg
source

The incident was quite a while
Previous
There is a railway station inside Dhaka and a railway station
Was walking A hot summer night Mind
Due to scattering
Was walking
There was a lot of feathers in the head.
The clock was then
At 10:30 in the night. For the city of Dhaka
Too much
No more deep night
At one time I felt very tired. Rail line
Where there is a speech there is one
The market, I sat there
Rail
The market is beside the line. But here
Saw me
Just across the railway line the market. To say
If you do
The market surrounded the line around the market. Many
Man, I went ahead. quite much
Tea shop Almost all of them are people
Stuck in the crowd
Keep them
For a fairly empty shop
Sit down
The shopkeeper asked to give tea to the nearby
I saw.

cold-room-3363774_960_720.jpg
source

Talk about
Saying, arguing, what is usually the case.
Shopkeeper tea Get up and go with tea
About
Sitting. I'm eating, sitting and sitting in the mobile
Neighborhood
I am doing Suddenly I noticed that
I'm sitting in the shop a little bit
The crowd of people is growing. Other stores
Almost everyone was sitting in the front
Come and stand around me tea
To eat
Took it. I noticed almost everyone dressed
Lungi Although there is nothing to be surprised, nevertheless
I think everyone is the same type of wish
Wearing the dress. Faltoo thinking, thinking
Got up Asked how much
Has been there
Bill. I think everyone is in my words
Looked up, straight away. Discomfort
I was feeling In the pocket to collect the money
Inserted the hand again
When asked, he said that the bill will not be required.

ghost-2935132_960_720.jpg
source

I got angry. I said -
no need
Why? I'm not the one that's special to me
The bill will not be required. Take out the wallet, aim
I did
The shopper is directly in my eye
Have looked. The biggest push
Play
When I tried to understand I was still
Wallet
Can not figure out My fearsome
Is it
The shopkeeper looked at me and satire
Smile
Smile I tried to get out of wallet
Continuing
Put it I thought why I was
On yourself
I became weak Once out of the wallet
Yes, a note of 20 Tickets of Biscuits
Put it on top and a little faster
I got out of the store. Rail
A little away from the line. Suddenly
What
It seems to be left in the market
I looked back. At that shop
Previous
Like the crowd
People look at me
There is, especially the shopkeeper. That shop
Looking down from my path
Have there. Fear, tremendous fear
I wanted to run the chaunt. But Kenjani
Racing
I did not. Pushing the legs aloud
Looked up.Looked at the clock
More bogus Where i'm going
There
To reach Rexa is the way to reach
To give
Is. But rickshaws are all like that
Know me
Just reached the door. To me
Rickshaw
Some of the rent was low. Besides that much the night
Riksapwa
Think of the luck of the rickshaw-
Who
I would like to increase something. Rickshaw
From
I said - you stand a little, I
Money
Come on. This is the first rickshaw puller
Look
Saw me I think somewhere earlier
Saw it Think about where to look
I was able to take the money. Open the door
Berh, one idiot stopped. The market fell
This man is the shopkeeper. Along with the storm
I opened the door in a hurry and there was no one
There over The hand was cold. Next
Dudupura I take one with another
I went to that line. But many wizards
Finding that bend or market without doing anything
Did not get it

potion-2217630_960_720.jpg
source

Would you like to add some points?

Then comment And also Follow Me[https://steemit.com/@poulcristenlee]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97