This is a story from me

in #story6 years ago

I've survived as hard as I can, for someone.
Even half sane, I ignore it.
I become whatever you can with it.
In order for everything I want I can have.
At that time I blinded a blind man, became deaf for all debilitating things.

I want him, I fight him as fast as he runs, until I fall down half dead.
The day was broken and lost.
The day of disappointment and fall, I finally pass too.
Length of time span felt.
In fact, the wound is deeper than I think, I calm myself many times from the broken hearts Previously. he not only destroyed my hopes, he also taught me how cruel he felt against me.
He makes me give everything in reply strikes tears so hina insult, to the full background of the earth, the sea rolls
Lonely all his life.
That day after all the things, I let him go to the universe.
Death with sad who suffered.

image

Follow me @powerrenggers

Sort:  

Congratulations @powerrangers! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @powerrangers! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56