King vikram 2

in #story6 years ago

When King Vikramaditya realized that his end was near, he built a palace on the banks of Gangaji and stayed in it. He has circled around him that whatever money he needs, take me from me. Beggars came, Brahmins came. God also came in change. He said to the King, "O King, you will be a sign in all the three worlds, like Satyavai Harishchandra, in Tatta, in Datta and in Dwapar, Dharmat Yudhisthira became, so you are in Kali Yuga. It will not happen. "

Gods gone In this case, the king sees that a deer is coming from the front. When the king raised his arrows to kill him, he said, "Do not kill me, I was a Brahmin in my previous life." Then Yati cursed me and made a deer and said that after seeing Lord Vikramaditya you will become a man again.

That is why the deer went missing and a Brahmin stood in that place. The King gave him a lot of money and sent him off.

The pupil said, "O king! If you want your favor, then defeat this throne as much as you can." But do not accept the king's mind.

The next day he again moved again, the last, the thirty-two pupil, whose name was Bhashmati, stopped him. Say, "O king, listen to me first."
20180825_120547_0001.png

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 20.88% upvote!
I was summoned by @puneetsuthar. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

keep sharing this type of Hindu mythology stories...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56