Patriotism

in #story6 years ago

The purpose of my first entry was that the patriotism was not the only thing to say, it can also be done.

I am thrilled to remember, some 2 years ago, in the fatehgarh jail with a friend to shoot the function of twenty six January. Was a channel program and I went as a camera operator. At 6:00 in the morning all the prisoners were engaged in the preparation of flag hoisting. My friend laughed and said that everyone must have been forcibly taken for all this. And a prisoner passing near passed very easily and replied, "Sir, you seem to be reading, you should understand the differences between prisoners and terrorists." I understood that day how this country has been hindered for so many years, why somebody wrote

There is some thing that the celebrity does not fade away, our centuries have been the enemy tour where ours.20180825_120547_0001.png

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 25.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @puneetsuthar. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71