Page 4 - Foreigner in my own country. - Draft - (Literature/story)

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Source of images and gifs at the end of the post.
.
I've decided to write a book, so I'll train writing drafts. So if you want to correct me, any advice, anything you want to criticize, be welcome in my comments or write me directly to discord.

.
So I'm going to make a mistakes with pleasure, I'll run without taking care of the stones, the more I stumble the more I'll learn to reach my destination being a true professional writer.

.
Aim, shoot or stab.
 

.
 

Delight in music.
.

.

xx/xx/xxxx
.
Imagen relacionada

.
Only if it were not contradicted by her breasts size lactation, and that look that hides crime, made an exquisite contrast, provocative and sensual. I would say mysterious, but I have read your eyes, malice, dark thoughts color of your eyes at a distance, close up were deceived in an almond. I have learned to read people, in silences, expressions, looks, actions and what their words really say.
.
A clear example is: When we are given a craving for some candy, someone greets you and in his hands holds a freshly purchased candy bread at the bakery on the corner. Inevitably you taste the candy with your eyes, the friend for being kind offers you, and you for being doubly kind say no. You can say that you don't want to try it, lying that you have just eaten, but the eyes don't lie, the body less. Perhaps your friend has noticed, you have also noticed that he also noticed.
.
Now imagine this example multiplied with double intentions, false interactions, caresses, words, actions that follow an obsolete theatre role. I love theatre, how could I fall into such a cheap farce? You know... now that I analyze our previous outings well, I begin to glimpse who you really are.
.
Aff! You disgust me, how can you orchestrate evil so well interpreted? What a spirit you will have. I have read that when people do bad things, surely they will not like their actions, they will feel uncomfortable, it will hurt in their soul, it will be necessary to possess a mind well damaged that allows to inspire such atrocities; the human being to be constituted by customs, as you commit a crime, the first time will hurt like losing the virginity, then, the second time is simpler, the third much more, so consecutively until transforming (deforming) your soul.
.
Like those times when you walked me through various establishments pretending to invite me, I don't know who's more useless, your attempts at deception, or me for having believed it. I met your mother, your aunt, I showed you my world, I brought you to my house, you met my mother, the worst (the best) of all you kissed me, we exchanged favorite books. There is something serious about you, very bad, as much as I do. I'll take care of it, but you need help, meditate, look for God.
.
xx/xx/xxxx
.
What was the last thing I wrote? Oh yes, about her...
.
.
Let's get back to the subject.
.
In my favorite place, she and I find each other. It's about nightfall; it's my favorite place because there's a library, a historic building, some grandstands where couples, friends and family meet, in front of the grandstands a large courtyard; around the historic building is very artistic its surroundings, places to sit, on the right side of the historic building there's a small garden, very small. I remember that I went there with different women. It's not that I'm a whore and take anyone I want. It's just a place for everybody, but not everybody knows how to enjoy what I feel while I enjoy the wind, I watch the mountains, I breathe quietly with my thoughts, it's liberating. To be like oxygen, free like wind...
.
Superficial themes, like your personality. Although in my voice, my words, my gaze, everything was full of feelings, I wanted to give you a beautiful moment from my tongue, and not just a dull French kiss. Although my courage was scarce, I invested the greatest motivation I could have gotten at that moment. I feel like I hate you but because I cared about you. I feel that I hate myself because I don't care about protecting myself from your false character. I could have been more cautious.
.
Several days have gone by, I'm dramatic. Very dramatic... Nowadays I don't feel the same as I did a few days ago. Antier I saw you, a few streets from my house, you are radiant, I recognized you by your promotional uniform (a special uniform that uses the last year of high school), but I hate that look because I recognize it, to see them direct is a curse, I feel the morbidity with which you glimpse life, your not glasses have fogged up with excessive lust, my dear. You are so lewd that you corrupt me, you stab me in my virginity.
.
Having surpassed the previous scene, it is necessary to emphasize that today I have reunited with my old partner, he looked very calm after taking my 200 dollars. What happens to the world? They agree, I even asked both of them if they knew each other, unconsciously, it was like automatic, they look alike. Charismatic, they make me laugh in my worst condition.
.
Well, that's enough! I have put into practice an experiment that changes my life, elevating me to fullness and abundance. Entering an upward trend.
.
xx/xx/xxxx
.
Me levante casi al mediodía, sentía las piernas adoloridas por haber jugado fútbol el día anterior; recibí patadas, me caí en ciertos lados de la cancha, súmale el tiempo ausente en el fútbol y la cerecilla sobre el pastel, haber consumido alcohol en la fiesta de antier. Me habían advertido que el alcohol desgasta la resistencia.
.
I stubbornly refused in my mind to listen to my companion and another of his friends talk about the impact of alcohol on physical fitness, while watching as if exercising, the shirtless boy showed an admirable or enviable body.
.
I woke up in my room, venturing into the bathroom as I usually do in the morning, without greeting, warning or asking "Who's going to use the bathroom? I'm determined to my routine, and I'm sure that among the thousands of things they do in the various activities they do in my home, they can set aside a few minutes to the call of nature. Not just when I wake up, frustrating!
.
My untidy bed, my room recently ordered by my brother and gradually returns to its former state, something that not only influenced me, my cousin stayed daily in the house, in the room shared with my brother, my cousin ordered his clothes (disordered) inside it.
.
Before entering the bathroom I observe my sister's best friend, greeting her with "Hey", raising my hand and sneaking into the bathroom. There was discomfort between my sister's friend and myself, let's call it invented names!
.
Brother: Robin
.
Cousin: Samuel
.
Friend of my sister: Liliana
.
Sister: Elisa
.
Friend 1: Brian
.
Friend 2's younger brother: Ryan
.
Friend 3: Mark
.
Liliana and I had spent a moment of intimacy (kisses), the inexperienced young woman made me sigh with her funny kisses; I think it's because of the compatibility of both chemistry and energy. Although I liked her over-analysis, it was excessively tedious. After the event she felt uncomfortable about me being her best friend's brother. Reason that I completely ignored, I am very bohemian in the relations of friendship, family and intimacy.
.
Imagen relacionada

.

Firt part.
Second part.
Third part.
.
Source of images and gifs.
.
https://richardebury.blogspot.com/2011/12/bibliotecologia-en-venezuela.html
http://foroanime.foromx.com/t810-personajes-anime-con-la-piel-morena
http://www.origenestilismo.es/mujer-flor-para-el-pelo-de-novia-con-cuentas-y-cristales-de-asos-design-cream-acabado-en-tono-plateado-p-521.html
.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://purapapita.vornix.blog/2018/10/05/page-4-foreigner-in-my-own-country-draft-literature-story/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by purapapita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95