Catstory #10 : Me-Mow

in #story6 years ago (edited)

By Mason

Her name is Me-Mow and she's about a year and three months old. Her name came from a character from the animation Adventure Time. Her mischievous nature reminded me that character and it's also a pretty cute and unique name so it fits her well.

tumblr_messaging_p38798ZYwR1rczb4l_1280.jpg

I rescued her when she was about 7 weeks old. I moved very far away from my family and needed a little companion to share my time with. She was the smallest of her litter and the people that found her were having a hard time placing her with a home. They made a post on a local Facebook group page and she was too cute to pass up. She is still small but she is very playful and doing well. Her hobbies include catching bugs, bird watching, chewing headphones and cuddling. Surprisingly, she LOVES wearing this sweater.

tumblr_p34edaW7wf1vkgjmeo1_540.jpg

Thanks for reading !

Sort:  

Really, it's very cute cat.

I know right ! ^ - ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71