Thriller story part 1

in #story6 years ago

Former lover is getting married - I hear the news, does not it? But if the former girlfriend is married to your best friend, how will it be? I'm telling you how! This experience is not pleasant at all! More terrible than any terrible nightmare!
I was glad to hear after Sourav's marriage was right. But after listening to Sourav's marriage with a girl named Arisa, the sky fell on my head! Arange Marage! Sourav's father decided this marriage. Impressed his mind - how many daughters can be named Arisha in the world! It is not that Arias! But after watching the picture of Saurabh's Manibag, my magnificence level increased three times! That's exactly what I thought! So much is the Arisha!
There is a lot of anger against Saurav's father. The gentleman did not find any other girl in the world? Arisha is to choose the son's wife?
Yes, okay. Arisha is my former girlfriend. I love two years of love and two How many places have gone! How beautiful beautiful memories are there! I was the first man in the girl's life. He made me a lot of colorful dreams. How many kids will take, how to build a house, where to read the kids, even after the old age, the two people will be able to talk about that plan. But once my interest in him went away. How much more Is not Enfe for two years?
Nadia, then a young girl who had a look at me! Seeing Arisha, it would have been very annoying. One day, I was relieved of my relationship. Arisha cried so much that day. In the street people hugged my legs in front of thousands of people. I have not heard Love and kindness are not the same! Please do not relate to the relationship!
Initially, there was a little bit scary - Arisha thought that she would die in the heart of sorrow! But the fear was unacceptable. She took care of herself. Not too long a single. Within a few days, he got involved with a son named Sajal. I even left off half! Let's go! The disaster is completely gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56