You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Entice The Unsuspecting

in #story6 years ago

Well of course I thought my ideas and video was quality and thats why I submitted it, though whats WAY more awesome is that you are actually working on the first decentralized crypto tv show done at Hollywood quality!
I am super stoked to be working with you guys and grateful for the inspiration. I don't get impressed or excited about many projects but I am about this one!
Thanks for inspiring and committing to a whole new standard of which I hope becomes revolutionary!

You can count on me not only for visionary/progressive/innovative ideas but also grounded/practical commitment and focus!

Wishing you all the best!

Sort:  

You can absolutely count on Quinn for visionary/progressive/innovative ideas and grounded/practical commitment and focus!

Go Hardfork Series GO GO GO!!!!!!!!

I wish I could vote up your post, or the comment, but I'm too late! I'm sorry! It was awesome, I'm so glad you won it!!

hahahaha thanks!
Your "vote of confidence/support" is valuable in it self...PLUS I will have PLENTY of posts yet to come you can up vote ;-)>

awesome ideas @quinneaker!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54