Nail Bima mix sweetened condensed milk

in #story6 years ago

Nail Bima mix sweetened condensed milk.

image

The habit of most people when eating nail Bima energy is mix it with sweetened condensed milk. The question you mind drink powder as nails Bima mixed milk.

image

Honestly, although like to make a review does not mean my hobby in eating foods drink factory. Occasional indeed Yes, but not to be something habits routine. Well here I will try to make experiment own follow the habit of the mix milk with nail way. My first prepare a glass of water Minerals packaging, 1 sachets nail Bima and one sachets milk frisian flag sweetened condensed. Then I try pour in powder nail Bima first into bottled water and last we put milk ago I fax.

image

Shortly after I mix and fax and I taste, a sense of the most viscous is sour taste, sweet taste of milk almost lost at all, even sweeter the original from kukubimapun thus, we know kukubima do not use sweetener alamai, but made that aspartame.

only this can I share we wish you liked it.

followme @rajasteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71