story

in #story6 years ago

Sight water is blurred while looking at the glance at the mobile screen. Yet, the girl has been calling repeatedly to the number saved by spinning. Today is married to Hi. There is no headache in this matter. The boy was supposed to come see today. But suddenly, they called tomorrow and told that today the girl will take the marriage, then take a small ceremony. One day, no arrangements are possible, they will get married in the house of Hyaad. They have relatives and relatives who have two parties. The marriage is very well understood at home.
The sound of light cough turned to look back and looked back. A stranger, tall, handsome, smart boy standing in front of me Prince Coat cut sarwani with black nero jeans, spikeing hairstyle, and titan watch of silver chain in hand. This man will be married soon after marriage. Thinking about how to feel inside the girl, she is going through a vacuum.

  • "High"
  • "What do you do here?"
  • "And you okay, all of you are going to get stuck, so think I should talk to you even once."
  • "You please go outside."
  • "Okay, relax, I'm going."
    Marriage is done very well. But it is a strange fact that there is no one to cry during the departure. Not everyone said anything, but everyone was surprised. The slanderers may have even made a call.
    2
    Then it is good for some days. But since then, how much of the spontaneitycute-kids-innocent-love-wallpaper-768x480.jpg
    In the unknown house, a person is sitting on the bed of a stranglehold. There is nothing more in the house than the furniture required. Not much sorted. Orchids, rosettes, bouquets, bouquets have been kept in the house, trying to bring a softness by lighting many candles in a big candle stand in one corner. After a little while her groom came and sat on one side of the bed.
  • "And u nervous?"
  • "Huh ?!"
  • "See if it is nervous, do not get nervous today"
  • "Please see, I'm sorry but it will take time to adjust here. Please give me a little time"
  • "Hey no no ... you misunderstood, I used to talk to you. And if the front people are nervous then the story does not get accustomed."
  • "Oh sorry."
  • "It's OK.Take a Deep Breath and Relax, and let me tell you, how old you feel when you call yourself a big boy, but not a mother, but talking to a friend, I feel like a friend. It goes, is not it? "
  • "Hmm! Say, I mean ball."
  • "How many years of relation with the boy?"
  • "I mean?"
  • "How many years of relation with my daughter?"
  • "Did you know? Why did you marry me?"
  • "I did not know before, I would not have been there, but I knew you went to the room just before I got married, I did not notice you, I noticed the vibrating name on the mobile screen, but I did understand that I did not understand it." If you admit that the two families were to wear in the face of extreme humiliation, specially you, and I did not want it, so I did as well as I thought. I can also ask this question "
    "Dad, my dad does not like his daughter, he accepted it, but he could not believe me, I did not even have a father, I did not get the admiration of my father, but I was afraid of him, I love him. It is said to be in Canada, he is actually staying in Dhaka, so that the father did not take me for marriage, he did not allow me to enter the house, and there was a more sad consequence in my case. No. But I could not look at the face of Ammu, and this man has struggled all the time for us, once he got hurt, he could not bear it, Well, how are you doing so normal ?!
  • "Father!" Since then, my father is my superhero, the hero goes away at a very young age, the younger brother is only one, my five. Mom is very ill when he dies, while the five-year-old boy leaves the game I did a little bit of the work in the house, looking at the small Vita. I have actually faced such a much more difficult seclusion in life so that now everything seems very normal. How do you know about him, and why he broke down? "
  • "I do not understand that broke, and you understand it, I have read many years together, I used to have a lot of friends, everyone called us tonotoni, we never even refused to have fun, but I used to stumble a lot. I tried to convince him that he would also be waiting for the boy for the day, and I could not even imagine anyone coming in my life, when we talked about our marriage at home. I told him to start immediately. Dica run away, no notice was taken back. Buy The Way beat his name does not Good. I called him a beating "
  • "Well, but why?"
  • "Spondon is my favorite choice, my name has an invisible relationship, which can never be separated apart from death, it means that the vibrations of the heart are the vibrations of the heart, that is why I used to call this name to Shuvo, but it is ..."
  • "Interesting! Okay, I'll work in the office, I'm working at the din, you sleep, please do not cry old things."
  • "I have never spoken to you in such a way, I do not know why I told you, I know that you have suffered, but thanks to the understanding of my situation, I am so proud that I will do the best tray, but what I want to do for the family, but give me some time. , It will take time to bury myself. Please "
  • "Time is yours, it will be what you want, do not cry now, good night."
  • "Good night"
    [image source]http://fbdpss.blogspot.com/2015/08/cute-kids-innocent-love-latest-wallpaper.html
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rajibislam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75